Each team member carries a fervent passion to serve Christ, embodies special gifts, and is committed to the spiritual and personal growth of our church family.



Anthony Dickerson

Chief Strategy Officer

Erika Gerena

Director of Community Affairs

Ray Velez

Chief Operating Officer


Susan Bai

Director of Missions

Sandra Bugg

Director of Church Life

Joshua dos Santos

Ministry Resource Manager

Patrick Fider

Media Director

Jerry Laguerre

Director of Marketing & Communications

Joshua Lozada

Director of Music

Angela Maceda

Director of College Ministry & Internships

Filipe Mora

Director of Music

Stephen Nickoley

Director of Special Projects

Joy Phillips

Director of Prayer Ministry

Erwin Rodriguez

Director of Teen Ministry